Wendy Joseph, President
Our Sunday Visitor
wjoseph@osv.com
Natalie Nix, Vice President
Parkview Huntington Hospital
natalie.nix@parkview.com
Chuck Werth, Secretary
Principal, Crestview Middle School
cwerth@hccsc.k12.in.us
Amanda Stroup, Treasurer
First Federal Savings Bank
astroup@firstfedhuntington.com
Tabitha Brown
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems
tabitha.brown@bendix.com
Marcy Hawkins
Huntington University
mhawkins@huntington.edu
Tammy Kline
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems
tammy.kline@bendix.com
Jessica Miller
Pathfinder Services
jdmiller@pathfinderservices.org
Jarrod Nix
Reusser Design
jarrod@reusserdesign.com
Ann Richard
Giggabuggy
ann@giggabuggy.com